Page 1 of 1

premium buildings

Posted: Tue Apr 24, 2012 3:48 pm
by Guest
Hello,

when i have 65 buildings and my premium time is out, I have 5 buildings, that I can't use. When I sell one of the buildings I can use, so I have 64 buildings, I have still 5 buildings I can't use. Is this correct?

regards

Re: premium buildings

Posted: Tue Apr 24, 2012 4:28 pm
by Bartolome
yes .. you still have 5 unusable buildings , unless you contact upjers support to lift the premium status on one of those (take away the (P)) ... :wink:

Re: premium buildings

Posted: Wed Apr 25, 2012 8:30 am
by pearlbay
Correct. :) You can contact our support under:

http://support.upjers.com/neo

Please use the Union Flag to proceed, and make sure to give us both your town name as well as your user ID (to be found inside your Profile). :)

Best regards,

pearlbay