[2009-02-09| 23:59] 10,000 sqm brewery

Completed Auctions are archived here for later reference.
Locked
User avatar
Permafrost
Posts: 82
Joined: Tue Aug 05, 2008 4:24 am

[2009-02-09| 23:59] 10,000 sqm brewery

Post by Permafrost » Wed Feb 04, 2009 3:15 pm

Starting bid: 500M cT
Minimal increment: 50M cT
BIN: 2000M cT

User avatar
pk
Posts: 1653
Joined: Sun Nov 04, 2007 9:38 pm
Location: Up here

Post by pk » Wed Feb 04, 2009 3:53 pm

500 million
the foolish ghost - guildmaster of [BoF]
The Store with a view

User avatar
littlewoman
Posts: 366
Joined: Sat Dec 29, 2007 6:24 pm
Location: , Canada

Post by littlewoman » Wed Feb 04, 2009 7:00 pm

550 million
Image

User avatar
care-taker
Posts: 213
Joined: Wed Sep 10, 2008 2:09 am

Post by care-taker » Thu Feb 05, 2009 3:16 am

600 mill
Image




city beer-island

User avatar
symphony
Posts: 127
Joined: Wed Jul 09, 2008 8:41 am

Post by symphony » Thu Feb 05, 2009 9:26 am

650 million

User avatar
Permafrost
Posts: 82
Joined: Tue Aug 05, 2008 4:24 am

Post by Permafrost » Fri Feb 06, 2009 2:48 am

less than 4 days

User avatar
care-taker
Posts: 213
Joined: Wed Sep 10, 2008 2:09 am

Post by care-taker » Fri Feb 06, 2009 3:03 am

700 mill
Image




city beer-island

User avatar
Permafrost
Posts: 82
Joined: Tue Aug 05, 2008 4:24 am

Post by Permafrost » Sun Feb 08, 2009 9:54 am

about 1.5 day left

User avatar
Tlite
Moderator
Posts: 298
Joined: Thu Apr 10, 2008 4:18 pm

Post by Tlite » Mon Feb 09, 2009 1:25 am

750million
Image

User avatar
care-taker
Posts: 213
Joined: Wed Sep 10, 2008 2:09 am

Post by care-taker » Mon Feb 09, 2009 3:20 am

800 mill
Image




city beer-island

User avatar
Tlite
Moderator
Posts: 298
Joined: Thu Apr 10, 2008 4:18 pm

Post by Tlite » Mon Feb 09, 2009 8:06 am

1billion
Image

User avatar
care-taker
Posts: 213
Joined: Wed Sep 10, 2008 2:09 am

Post by care-taker » Mon Feb 09, 2009 2:11 pm

1.2 billion
Image




city beer-island

Locked