Banner test

Moderator: moderators

Post Reply
User avatar
LadyH
Posts: 28
Joined: Sun Mar 30, 2008 7:08 pm

Banner test

Post by LadyH » Sun Apr 06, 2008 12:27 pm

this is just to test banners :)

don't forget to aktivate signature in your profile
Always attach my signature: ->> Yes !!!
blessed be
LadyH Image
Image

User avatar
Count Count
Posts: 210
Joined: Sun Jul 20, 2008 11:22 pm

Post by Count Count » Tue Sep 23, 2008 8:17 pm

another way of hosting?? (imageshack really sucks today :evil: )

edit

I´ll ask!!

edit: deprecated / save the bandwidth
Last edited by Count Count on Wed Sep 24, 2008 10:03 pm, edited 2 times in total.
Image
Gamblinshire

User avatar
littlewoman
Posts: 366
Joined: Sat Dec 29, 2007 6:24 pm
Location: , Canada

Post by littlewoman » Tue Sep 23, 2008 8:32 pm

The banners seem to just be empty boxes, but they work when you click on them...

Still thrilled about my banner! Isn't it lovely Lady H?

Thanks again Count Count....

The littlewoman from Haltonhills xoxox
Image

User avatar
Count Count
Posts: 210
Joined: Sun Jul 20, 2008 11:22 pm

Post by Count Count » Sun Sep 28, 2008 12:54 pm

test
Image
Gamblinshire

yellowpjs
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Jul 26, 2009 8:09 pm

Post by yellowpjs » Sun Jul 26, 2009 8:10 pm

test
Image

User avatar
euijin
Posts: 209
Joined: Mon Oct 22, 2007 10:14 pm
Location: Sweden

testing testing

Post by euijin » Sun Jul 26, 2009 11:25 pm

1,2,3,4,5... is this on?

Image
Image

oho, they work..
City name: Natural City

Image

User avatar
Sharona
Posts: 25
Joined: Tue Sep 01, 2009 5:42 pm

Post by Sharona » Thu Oct 01, 2009 4:10 am

testaroonies
Schneckenhausen
Guild of Crazy Chickens (GCC)
It's not the size that counts.

My Shop Window

Post Reply