Page 1 of 1

Special Buildings not working

Posted: Wed Jun 06, 2012 11:20 am
by Guest
This is re the manufacturing administrations.

When I go to set production, it returns a message of "No product selected".

Steps leading up to it:
Select multiple/one workshop.
Select product and quality, enter quantity.
On next page, select raw material quality.
<error>

Re: Special Buildings not working

Posted: Wed Jun 06, 2012 11:31 am
by Guest
I have the same problem.

Re: Special Buildings not working

Posted: Wed Jun 06, 2012 3:48 pm
by pearlbay
Did you hire any workers for the respective building already? If the buildings don't have any workers in them yet, or not enough, then that's the message you'll get in that case.

Can you please check again and get back to us here?

Best regards,

pearlbay

Re: Special Buildings not working

Posted: Wed Jun 06, 2012 3:51 pm
by pearlbay
Edit: There also was a problem related to different quality products today - but that should be fixed now. The error you are reporting could have been caused by that as well.

Best regards,

pearlbay

Re: Special Buildings not working

Posted: Thu Jun 07, 2012 12:21 am
by Bartolome
i had the same problem with the brewery admin this morning, trying to set multiple buildings and single.. but when i went to set production individualy (directly through workshops )had no problem... only in the admin.

Re: Special Buildings not working

Posted: Thu Jun 07, 2012 12:01 pm
by Guest
Hi D

all workshops were operating as normal, no new hires/fires.
It just happenend, I think you might've hit it on the head with the multiple quality bug.

It is working now.

Cheers

PK