Mouseover problems

Please, always add your player-id (you will find it in your profile) and a precise (!) description of the problem

Moderator: moderators

Post Reply
Guest

Mouseover problems

Post by Guest » Tue Apr 24, 2012 4:48 pm

The mouseover on the guild competition trophies doesn't work at all in Firefox and is messed up in IE (see the screenshot). Messed up meaning it only shows up if you zoom way out because of where it comes up on the screen.
kapimouse.png
Screenshot of IE veiw of mouseover.
kapimouse.png (94.17 KiB) Viewed 723 times

User avatar
Bartolome
Posts: 443
Joined: Sat Dec 15, 2007 8:36 am
Location: Canada
Contact:

Re: Mouseover problems

Post by Bartolome » Tue Apr 24, 2012 4:53 pm

yup .. i got the same problem (useing IE).. have to zoom out to 50 % and then cant read that little window .. whould be nice to get it a little closer to the cup :wink:
Image

User avatar
pearlbay
Posts: 862
Joined: Thu Oct 18, 2007 9:52 am

Re: Mouseover problems

Post by pearlbay » Wed Apr 25, 2012 8:33 am

Shall be passed on immediately! Thanks lot for the useful description and feedback!

Our apologies for the inconvenience!

Best regards,

pearlbay
In case of urgent problems, please use our support form!

User avatar
pearlbay
Posts: 862
Joined: Thu Oct 18, 2007 9:52 am

Re: Mouseover problems

Post by pearlbay » Wed Apr 25, 2012 8:47 am

Hi again,

the IE issue has been tested and passed on to our devs. They'll look into this now. The problem with FF: If the mouseover doesn't work at all there, we assume you have adblocker or another pop-up-blocker installed. If so, please add an exception for

Code: Select all

http://w6.kapi-regnum-welten.de/box.js
.

With this exception added, you should be able to see the mouseover on FF, too. Please get back to us here if you have further questions/problems!

Best regards,

pearlbay
In case of urgent problems, please use our support form!

Guest

Re: Mouseover problems

Post by Guest » Wed Apr 25, 2012 2:00 pm

I guess my ad-block exception was already in. I did a hard refresh (ctrl-f5), which made them appear this morning. Yay :)

User avatar
pearlbay
Posts: 862
Joined: Thu Oct 18, 2007 9:52 am

Re: Mouseover problems

Post by pearlbay » Thu Apr 26, 2012 8:48 am

Awesome, thanks a lot for the feedback, jediping! :D

Cheers,

pearlbay
In case of urgent problems, please use our support form!

Post Reply