(closed) New Guild : Central Standard Time - [CST]

Advertising .. or Looking for a Guild? Seek and you shall find.

Moderator: moderators

(closed) New Guild : Central Standard Time - [CST]

Post by Guest » Thu May 31, 2012 2:05 am

Find us in the guild list the rest is easy:

If you play games but you also have a real life... (Family, Job, School, or something more than this game)... Then welcome!

But.... we have these two rules

1. Be yourself; don't whine
2. Be respectful of others
Last edited by Guest on Fri Jul 13, 2012 12:47 am, edited 1 time in total.

Re: New Guild : Central Standard Time - [CST]

Post by Guest » Fri Jun 08, 2012 5:01 am

so one yet still looking

Post by Guest » Fri Jun 08, 2012 9:32 am

Good luck.

A bit silly forming new guilds at this stage... but good luck :)

Post by Guest » Sun Jun 10, 2012 5:28 am

I agree but since I started playing I missed out on adding to BoF and MLTs Wonders now I see there are three wonders so I hope some people who like me never got to participate would like to join a guild for this purpose........ and many people here do play without a guild for whatever reason. regardless I put no money and little time into this game but I do enjoy it and and have liked many people I have played with.

Re: (closed) New Guild : Central Standard Time - [CST]

Post by Guest » Mon Jul 16, 2012 5:51 pm

A bit silly forming new guilds at this stage... but good luck