Woodpeckers Woodstore - greatest wood in regnum

Moderator: moderators

User avatar
Woody
Posts: 29
Joined: Thu Nov 01, 2007 12:23 pm
Location: Woodpecker
Contact:

Postby Woody » Fri Jan 25, 2008 10:21 am

:roll:

User avatar
Church-Hill
Posts: 189
Joined: Sun Dec 16, 2007 11:14 am
Location: Austria, Graz

wood for Church-Hill

Postby Church-Hill » Fri Jan 25, 2008 6:43 pm

Hi,

Please 100k wood @ Church-Hill

thx, Ro
Ro, Church-Hill [BoF]
income can raise / time can't
so start today, not tomorrow

User avatar
Woody
Posts: 29
Joined: Thu Nov 01, 2007 12:23 pm
Location: Woodpecker
Contact:

Postby Woody » Fri Jan 25, 2008 7:26 pm

all send

volki
Posts: 600
Joined: Sun Nov 04, 2007 10:26 pm
Location: Austria, Graz

Postby volki » Sat Jan 26, 2008 11:12 am

Hi Woody,

Please, send 50k to Juvavum!

regards, Volki
Time is all that matters,
in particular construction time!

Image

User avatar
Woody
Posts: 29
Joined: Thu Nov 01, 2007 12:23 pm
Location: Woodpecker
Contact:

Postby Woody » Sun Jan 27, 2008 11:15 am

all send

User avatar
Church-Hill
Posts: 189
Joined: Sun Dec 16, 2007 11:14 am
Location: Austria, Graz

wood

Postby Church-Hill » Sat Feb 02, 2008 4:00 pm

Hi Woody

daily 200k wood for Church-Hill

possible? thx

If not please inform me :wink:
Ro, Church-Hill [BoF]

income can raise / time can't

so start today, not tomorrow

TMD
Posts: 17
Joined: Fri Jan 18, 2008 11:25 am

Postby TMD » Mon Feb 25, 2008 7:49 pm

Hi woody, I want to order 500k wood
City: MEGANE

User avatar
Sild
Posts: 155
Joined: Sun Jan 27, 2008 5:21 pm
Location: Norway

Postby Sild » Wed Mar 26, 2008 9:54 am

Hello i want to order 40k wood at 23,20. to the city: Kakeby

If possible i would like to get 40k wood at that price daily.
Image
Member of BoF

Versa
Posts: 124
Joined: Sun Mar 23, 2008 2:35 am
Location: Toronto

Postby Versa » Sun Mar 30, 2008 11:56 pm

Aloha
I'd like to order 100,000 wood as advertised.

Gratzi !
Miss Symphony of Saint-Germain
-------------------------------------
Saint-Germain's Specialty Shop

somniplex
Posts: 15
Joined: Fri Apr 11, 2008 12:42 am

Postby somniplex » Sun Apr 27, 2008 11:00 pm

I'd like 20K wood to city: Amooraton
Thanks and please