Buying Draperies

Moderator: moderators

User avatar
Sild
Posts: 155
Joined: Sun Jan 27, 2008 5:21 pm
Location: Norway

Buying Draperies

Postby Sild » Fri Mar 28, 2008 10:36 am

no deal atm
Last edited by Sild on Fri Mar 19, 2010 10:10 pm, edited 36 times in total.
Image
Member of BoF

SH
Posts: 231
Joined: Tue Jan 15, 2008 3:03 pm
Location: R.O.C.
Contact:

Postby SH » Fri Mar 28, 2008 4:21 pm

I would like to sell you wood you need.
Please IGM me to let me make sure you want and talk about some details.
Best regard!

City:SKH - [PTT]

User avatar
Sild
Posts: 155
Joined: Sun Jan 27, 2008 5:21 pm
Location: Norway

Postby Sild » Sat Apr 19, 2008 1:14 pm

:!: Need more wood
I now buy new goods :!:
Image

Member of BoF

User avatar
Sild
Posts: 155
Joined: Sun Jan 27, 2008 5:21 pm
Location: Norway

Postby Sild » Wed Apr 30, 2008 10:39 pm

UP

need more of all goods except wood(as it stands in the top post):P
Image

Member of BoF

User avatar
Sild
Posts: 155
Joined: Sun Jan 27, 2008 5:21 pm
Location: Norway

Postby Sild » Tue May 06, 2008 9:52 am

UP

Better prices for Iron and dried meat.
Image

Member of BoF

User avatar
Sild
Posts: 155
Joined: Sun Jan 27, 2008 5:21 pm
Location: Norway

Postby Sild » Fri May 09, 2008 11:22 am

UP:!:

New prices :shock:
Image

Member of BoF

User avatar
Sild
Posts: 155
Joined: Sun Jan 27, 2008 5:21 pm
Location: Norway

Postby Sild » Fri May 16, 2008 9:47 am

:!: Up - Send me your contracts!
Image

Member of BoF

User avatar
Sild
Posts: 155
Joined: Sun Jan 27, 2008 5:21 pm
Location: Norway

Postby Sild » Wed May 21, 2008 1:06 pm

:!: new offer, buy quality tools at a bargain!
Image

Member of BoF

User avatar
Sild
Posts: 155
Joined: Sun Jan 27, 2008 5:21 pm
Location: Norway

Postby Sild » Mon Jun 02, 2008 9:12 pm

:arrow: :!:
Image

Member of BoF

User avatar
Sild
Posts: 155
Joined: Sun Jan 27, 2008 5:21 pm
Location: Norway

Postby Sild » Fri Jul 04, 2008 5:39 am

:idea:
Image

Member of BoF

User avatar
Sild
Posts: 155
Joined: Sun Jan 27, 2008 5:21 pm
Location: Norway

Postby Sild » Wed Aug 06, 2008 5:11 pm

Changed goods
Image

Member of BoF

User avatar
Sild
Posts: 155
Joined: Sun Jan 27, 2008 5:21 pm
Location: Norway

Postby Sild » Mon Oct 06, 2008 10:20 am

Changed goods, quality and prices
Image

Member of BoF

User avatar
Sild
Posts: 155
Joined: Sun Jan 27, 2008 5:21 pm
Location: Norway

Postby Sild » Thu Dec 11, 2008 8:10 am

Updated quality
Image

Member of BoF

User avatar
Sild
Posts: 155
Joined: Sun Jan 27, 2008 5:21 pm
Location: Norway

Postby Sild » Sat Feb 21, 2009 5:52 pm

new prices and less goods :)
Image

Member of BoF

User avatar
Sild
Posts: 155
Joined: Sun Jan 27, 2008 5:21 pm
Location: Norway

new offer

Postby Sild » Tue Nov 03, 2009 8:12 am

New offer
Image

Member of BoF