OSTERATH PRODUCES WOOD REOPENED

Moderator: moderators

cigaM
Posts: 152
Joined: Wed Nov 28, 2007 2:59 pm

OSTERATH PRODUCES WOOD REOPENED

Postby cigaM » Thu Feb 14, 2008 10:27 am

Welcome to our store !!!

Our Current offers are:

wood 23,50 cT


Please let us know how much wood or stones do you need and the cityname where we should send it to.

For example:

100k wood Osterath


You can maximal order 500k wood per day. Next oders will only excepted when the first order has been delivered and signed.

We will deliver in the order of the inquiry.
Last edited by cigaM on Tue Jan 13, 2009 11:19 pm, edited 18 times in total.

cigaM
Posts: 152
Joined: Wed Nov 28, 2007 2:59 pm

Postby cigaM » Sat Feb 23, 2008 8:33 pm

:arrow:

cigaM
Posts: 152
Joined: Wed Nov 28, 2007 2:59 pm

Postby cigaM » Sun Mar 02, 2008 8:44 pm

:arrow:
Cityname : OSTERATH

cigaM
Posts: 152
Joined: Wed Nov 28, 2007 2:59 pm

Postby cigaM » Thu Mar 06, 2008 11:42 pm

:arrow:
Last edited by cigaM on Thu Jun 05, 2008 1:43 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Cityname : OSTERATH

cigaM
Posts: 152
Joined: Wed Nov 28, 2007 2:59 pm

Postby cigaM » Tue Mar 18, 2008 2:07 pm

:arrow:
Cityname : OSTERATH

cigaM
Posts: 152
Joined: Wed Nov 28, 2007 2:59 pm

Postby cigaM » Sun Mar 30, 2008 8:24 pm

:arrow:
Cityname : OSTERATH

cigaM
Posts: 152
Joined: Wed Nov 28, 2007 2:59 pm

Postby cigaM » Sun Apr 06, 2008 7:26 pm

:arrow:
Cityname : OSTERATH

cigaM
Posts: 152
Joined: Wed Nov 28, 2007 2:59 pm

Postby cigaM » Fri Apr 11, 2008 7:57 am

:arrow:
Cityname : OSTERATH

cigaM
Posts: 152
Joined: Wed Nov 28, 2007 2:59 pm

Postby cigaM » Thu Jun 05, 2008 8:38 am

:arrow:
Cityname : OSTERATH

Windy
Posts: 266
Joined: Tue Oct 23, 2007 8:58 pm

Postby Windy » Sat Jun 07, 2008 8:30 pm

Please send me 50k wood at daily basis for 10 days.
Total 10 contracts 50k each of wood.

Thanks
City name is : WindyBurg
Shopwindow(Showcase)
Image

cigaM
Posts: 152
Joined: Wed Nov 28, 2007 2:59 pm

Postby cigaM » Sat Jun 07, 2008 8:35 pm

Send you 10 contracts a 50k wood. Take them when you need them.
Cityname : OSTERATH

cigaM
Posts: 152
Joined: Wed Nov 28, 2007 2:59 pm

Postby cigaM » Wed Jun 11, 2008 9:18 pm

We still have wood and stones. Sell 1 mio to cash is kingdom. Please place your order here in the Forum and not with a dove THANKS !!!
Cityname : OSTERATH

Sephram
Posts: 31
Joined: Thu Jun 19, 2008 10:50 pm

Postby Sephram » Thu Jun 19, 2008 10:54 pm

need 40k wood daily
send to: Sephram

thx

Versa
Posts: 124
Joined: Sun Mar 23, 2008 2:35 am
Location: Toronto

Postby Versa » Tue Jul 15, 2008 7:05 pm

If you have the supply
Can you send 100k of wood daily to Saint-Germain

Gratzi
Miss Symphony of Saint-Germain
-------------------------------------
Saint-Germain's Specialty Shop

Wu-Mart
Editorial Staff
Posts: 432
Joined: Tue Jan 22, 2008 6:56 am
Location: Los Angeles, California, USA

Postby Wu-Mart » Fri Jul 18, 2008 4:34 pm

100k of both stones and wood per day
City: Wu-Mart

As of 9/20 => Total Value Rank: 74, Allod: 1,859,260,000 (Rank 43)