selling coins 92 mil - all sold for now

Moderator: moderators

Post Reply
daninicholls
Posts: 4
Joined: Sun Jan 24, 2010 10:56 am

selling coins 92 mil - all sold for now

Post by daninicholls » Sun Jan 24, 2010 10:59 am

I have 50 coins to sell at 93 mil per coin

Thanks
Dani
Last edited by daninicholls on Sun Feb 14, 2010 2:24 pm, edited 2 times in total.

daninicholls
Posts: 4
Joined: Sun Jan 24, 2010 10:56 am

Post by daninicholls » Sun Jan 24, 2010 11:46 am

and that should of course read 92 NOT 93....

If my brain worked I'd be dangerous

Dani

Hyak
Posts: 36
Joined: Mon Dec 10, 2007 8:02 pm
Location: Coast of Wash. State

Post by Hyak » Mon Jan 25, 2010 9:11 am

please send them to Moclips!
Thanks

daninicholls
Posts: 4
Joined: Sun Jan 24, 2010 10:56 am

Post by daninicholls » Tue Jan 26, 2010 8:42 am

UPDATE 2/2/2010
100 more coins for sale
please pm me, village is kiddos home

daninicholls
Posts: 4
Joined: Sun Jan 24, 2010 10:56 am

Post by daninicholls » Wed Feb 03, 2010 10:05 am

:D

Sephram
Posts: 31
Joined: Thu Jun 19, 2008 10:50 pm

Post by Sephram » Thu Feb 04, 2010 2:35 am

I would like to buy 20 coins, please send them to Sephram, thanks!
City: Sephram

miki519
Posts: 59
Joined: Tue Jan 08, 2008 4:33 pm

Post by miki519 » Fri Feb 05, 2010 5:24 pm

plz sent me 20 city: ptt-mdc

ocorac
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Feb 11, 2010 6:44 pm

Post by ocorac » Thu Feb 11, 2010 6:46 pm

hi i need 20 but can only aford 1 for now

can you send me 1 coin to Zartuc

thx

ocorac
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Feb 11, 2010 6:44 pm

Post by ocorac » Mon Feb 15, 2010 5:44 pm

hi mind sending me anoter one thx

city: Zartuc

Post Reply