{SELL}Selling a 4600sqm lumber jack for 160 million(SOLD)

Moderator: moderators

User avatar
symphony
Posts: 127
Joined: Wed Jul 09, 2008 8:41 am

{SELL}Selling a 4600sqm lumber jack for 160 million(SOLD)

Post by symphony » Sat Nov 01, 2008 10:00 am

Selling a 4600sqm lumber jack for 160 million

Selling a 1700 sqm stone pit for 68mill...SOLD
Selling 3100 sqm farm for 110 million....SOLD

Selling a 1380 sqm monastery garden for 35 million...sold
Selling 1450 sqm stone pit for 32 million....sold

Selling 2410 sqm lumberjack for 55million... sold160 milion
Selling 1500 sqm farmers market for 24 million...Best deal with 20000 Advertising pointsSOLD

900sqm manufacturers market for14.5 million with 19000Advertising points(sold)

Selling 1400sqm lumberjack for 22million(sold)

800sqm weaving mill for 12 million(sold)

800 sqm cattle farm for 11 million (sold)

1100sqm stone pit for 29 million (sold)

City name :Symphony
Last edited by symphony on Mon Jan 05, 2009 7:26 am, edited 36 times in total.

User avatar
symphony
Posts: 127
Joined: Wed Jul 09, 2008 8:41 am

Post by symphony » Mon Nov 03, 2008 7:08 am

:)

User avatar
symphony
Posts: 127
Joined: Wed Jul 09, 2008 8:41 am

Post by symphony » Mon Nov 03, 2008 12:21 pm

:) :D

User avatar
symphony
Posts: 127
Joined: Wed Jul 09, 2008 8:41 am

Post by symphony » Tue Nov 04, 2008 9:02 am

:?

User avatar
symphony
Posts: 127
Joined: Wed Jul 09, 2008 8:41 am

Post by symphony » Thu Nov 06, 2008 9:24 am

:)

User avatar
symphony
Posts: 127
Joined: Wed Jul 09, 2008 8:41 am

Post by symphony » Fri Nov 07, 2008 12:18 pm

:idea:

User avatar
symphony
Posts: 127
Joined: Wed Jul 09, 2008 8:41 am

Post by symphony » Sat Nov 08, 2008 9:26 am

:?

User avatar
symphony
Posts: 127
Joined: Wed Jul 09, 2008 8:41 am

Post by symphony » Sun Nov 09, 2008 1:31 pm

:roll:

User avatar
symphony
Posts: 127
Joined: Wed Jul 09, 2008 8:41 am

Post by symphony » Mon Nov 10, 2008 1:50 pm

:o

User avatar
symphony
Posts: 127
Joined: Wed Jul 09, 2008 8:41 am

Post by symphony » Wed Nov 12, 2008 9:48 am

8)

User avatar
symphony
Posts: 127
Joined: Wed Jul 09, 2008 8:41 am

Post by symphony » Fri Nov 14, 2008 9:04 am

:roll:

User avatar
symphony
Posts: 127
Joined: Wed Jul 09, 2008 8:41 am

Post by symphony » Mon Nov 17, 2008 8:04 am

:(

User avatar
symphony
Posts: 127
Joined: Wed Jul 09, 2008 8:41 am

Post by symphony » Tue Nov 18, 2008 9:35 am

:?

User avatar
symphony
Posts: 127
Joined: Wed Jul 09, 2008 8:41 am

Post by symphony » Fri Nov 28, 2008 9:55 am

:wink:

User avatar
symphony
Posts: 127
Joined: Wed Jul 09, 2008 8:41 am

Post by symphony » Wed Dec 03, 2008 8:42 am

:)

Locked