¡•••••• The Mountain Brewer looking for fresh grain ••••••¡

Moderator: moderators

Guest

Post by Guest » Thu Sep 03, 2009 4:14 am

:D

Guest

Post by Guest » Thu Sep 03, 2009 5:06 pm

Hello. :)

Does your first post cover what you're buying? Offers still good? Newbie still wet behind the ears is looking for someone to play with!!

Guest

Post by Guest » Fri Sep 04, 2009 5:07 am

Hello Sharona.

Yep, all offers are good. Also, I'll accept any amount of stone under NPC price (i.e. anything under 24 cT) :)

Guest

Post by Guest » Wed Sep 09, 2009 6:16 pm

:!:

Guest

Post by Guest » Fri Sep 18, 2009 9:20 am

:arrow: Upppp!

Guest

Post by Guest » Fri Oct 09, 2009 2:54 am

UP

Guest

Post by Guest » Mon Oct 12, 2009 8:08 am

:lol:

Guest

Post by Guest » Thu Oct 15, 2009 3:01 am

:arrow:

Guest

Post by Guest » Sat Oct 17, 2009 12:32 am

:arrow:

Guest

Post by Guest » Mon Oct 26, 2009 1:58 am

:arrow:

Guest

Post by Guest » Sun Nov 01, 2009 12:23 am

:arrow:

Guest

Post by Guest » Mon Nov 16, 2009 3:39 am

UUUpppp ! :)

Guest

Post by Guest » Sat Oct 15, 2011 9:56 am

I can't believe I am still the biggest yabber on this forum!!!

User avatar
Bartolome
Posts: 443
Joined: Sat Dec 15, 2007 8:36 am
Location: Canada
Contact:

Post by Bartolome » Mon Oct 24, 2011 4:50 pm

pk wrote:I can't believe I am still the biggest yabber on this forum!!!
:lol: somethings never change... rofl
Image

Guest

Post by Guest » Tue Oct 25, 2011 12:23 pm

Bartolome wrote:
pk wrote:I can't believe I am still the biggest yabber on this forum!!!
:lol: somethings never change... rofl
hehe

Hiya Bart :)

btw, how did u manage to piss off 'you know who'?!

Post Reply