(Buy)CHAIRS 310+10q, SHELVES @315+10q...Best prices

Moderator: moderators

User avatar
symphony
Posts: 127
Joined: Wed Jul 09, 2008 8:41 am

(Buy)CHAIRS 310+10q, SHELVES @315+10q...Best prices

Post by symphony » Tue Oct 21, 2008 12:08 pm



Regularly buying Chairs at 310+10q and Shelves @315+10q

Cabinets for410+10q

Any quality

Iwill buy as many units u can send but
Pl send a minimum contract of 5000 units.

Send Contract to city : Symphony
Last edited by symphony on Thu Jul 09, 2009 9:31 am, edited 14 times in total.

User avatar
symphony
Posts: 127
Joined: Wed Jul 09, 2008 8:41 am

Post by symphony » Thu Oct 23, 2008 9:03 am

:D :)

User avatar
symphony
Posts: 127
Joined: Wed Jul 09, 2008 8:41 am

Post by symphony » Fri Oct 24, 2008 2:14 pm

:D

User avatar
symphony
Posts: 127
Joined: Wed Jul 09, 2008 8:41 am

Post by symphony » Sat Nov 01, 2008 11:56 am

8)

User avatar
symphony
Posts: 127
Joined: Wed Jul 09, 2008 8:41 am

Post by symphony » Mon Nov 03, 2008 5:39 pm

:D

User avatar
symphony
Posts: 127
Joined: Wed Jul 09, 2008 8:41 am

Post by symphony » Thu Nov 13, 2008 8:34 am

:D up

User avatar
symphony
Posts: 127
Joined: Wed Jul 09, 2008 8:41 am

Post by symphony » Mon Nov 17, 2008 8:51 am

8)

User avatar
symphony
Posts: 127
Joined: Wed Jul 09, 2008 8:41 am

Post by symphony » Thu Dec 04, 2008 8:59 am

:)

User avatar
symphony
Posts: 127
Joined: Wed Jul 09, 2008 8:41 am

Post by symphony » Wed Dec 10, 2008 8:59 am

:P

User avatar
symphony
Posts: 127
Joined: Wed Jul 09, 2008 8:41 am

Post by symphony » Fri Dec 12, 2008 9:02 am

:o

User avatar
symphony
Posts: 127
Joined: Wed Jul 09, 2008 8:41 am

Post by symphony » Mon Dec 15, 2008 9:29 am

:shock:

User avatar
symphony
Posts: 127
Joined: Wed Jul 09, 2008 8:41 am

Post by symphony » Tue Dec 23, 2008 9:51 am

8)

User avatar
symphony
Posts: 127
Joined: Wed Jul 09, 2008 8:41 am

Post by symphony » Mon Jan 12, 2009 9:25 am

:D

User avatar
symphony
Posts: 127
Joined: Wed Jul 09, 2008 8:41 am

Post by symphony » Wed Jan 21, 2009 9:33 am

:)

User avatar
symphony
Posts: 127
Joined: Wed Jul 09, 2008 8:41 am

Post by symphony » Thu Jan 22, 2009 8:43 am

:lol:

Post Reply