Search found 32 matches

by Bierton
Thu Nov 03, 2011 4:40 pm
Forum: Building Trade
Topic: sell maxed fishing hut, weaving mill, fruit market, butchery
Replies: 1
Views: 331

1sold 1 to go
by Bierton
Sun Nov 28, 2010 8:37 pm
Forum: Auctions
Topic: 800.000 Mussels q2
Replies: 0
Views: 353

800.000 Mussels q2

Starting Bid: 7000¢/unit

Min increase: 50¢

It ends on the 29.11.2010 at 20.00 server time

Good luck with the bidding
by Bierton
Fri Nov 26, 2010 10:38 am
Forum: Building Trade
Topic: Maxed out draper for sale
Replies: 2
Views: 536

:lol:
by Bierton
Wed Nov 10, 2010 10:56 am
Forum: Building Trade
Topic: Maxed out draper for sale
Replies: 2
Views: 536

:D
by Bierton
Wed Aug 11, 2010 7:45 pm
Forum: Product Sale
Topic: 000000000000
Replies: 1
Views: 559

up
by Bierton
Thu Jul 08, 2010 10:56 pm
Forum: Auctions
Topic: farmers marked 32767sqm
Replies: 0
Views: 338

farmers marked 32767sqm

Starting Bid: 3billion


Min increase: 100million


End: 11/07/2010 at 21.00 server time
by Bierton
Fri Jun 25, 2010 10:22 am
Forum: Building Trade
Topic: Maxed out draper for sale
Replies: 2
Views: 536

Maxed out draper for sale

Please dove me an offer...
I prefer trading for maxed out tavern, brewery , manufactory or joinery.
by Bierton
Fri May 14, 2010 12:36 am
Forum: Product Sale
Topic: 000000000000
Replies: 1
Views: 559

000000000000

00000000000000
by Bierton
Mon Apr 05, 2010 7:49 pm
Forum: Auctions
Topic: 200million beets Q0
Replies: 0
Views: 383

200million beets Q0

Starting Bid: 2800million¢
(2.800.000.000¢).

Min increase: 2,000,000¢

It ends on the 09.04.2010 at 20.00 server time.
by Bierton
Fri Dec 04, 2009 11:58 pm
Forum: Auctions
Topic: [Open-Ended Auction] 50 000 Q0 Horses
Replies: 25
Views: 2934

110,000,000
by Bierton
Thu Dec 03, 2009 10:57 am
Forum: Auctions
Topic: [Open-Ended Auction] 50 000 Q0 Horses
Replies: 25
Views: 2934

60,000,000
by Bierton
Wed Dec 02, 2009 11:40 pm
Forum: Auctions
Topic: [Open-Ended Auction] 50 000 Q0 Horses
Replies: 25
Views: 2934

46,000,000
by Bierton
Tue Dec 01, 2009 11:43 pm
Forum: Auctions
Topic: [Open-Ended Auction] 50 000 Q0 Horses
Replies: 25
Views: 2934

41,000,000
by Bierton
Tue Dec 01, 2009 12:45 pm
Forum: Auctions
Topic: [Open-Ended Auction] 50 000 Q0 Horses
Replies: 25
Views: 2934

1500