Steel

Moderator: moderators

Steel

Post by Guest » 27.04.2008, 16:08

Im must ask you all: How come you people buy steel for more then 135c each when NPC sell at 135??
I see ppl selling steel for 135-145 and ppl who are buying it!! Come one, lets not buy from other people unless the price is lower then 135, forcing steel producers to lower their prices.

Post by Guest » 27.04.2008, 17:44

Do you have any idea how much it cost to produce steel? Even if you make all your own Iron, Coal, Chemicals, and Power it would be too expensive to go too far below 135.00. And that's IF you make your own. The problem is that the admins set the stell NPC price too high, making it near impossible for steel producers to make a good profit. This is my take on the whole thing, but I'm just a power producer so I very well may be wrong.

Post by Guest » 27.04.2008, 17:49

You mean the NPC steel price too low don't you?

Post by Guest » 27.04.2008, 18:35

Stash wrote:You mean the NPC steel price too low don't you?
Yeah, sorry.

Post by Guest » 27.04.2008, 18:51

Eleknar wrote:Do you have any idea how much it cost to produce steel? Even if you make all your own Iron, Coal, Chemicals, and Power it would be too expensive to go too far below 135.00. And that's IF you make your own. The problem is that the admins set the stell NPC price too high, making it near impossible for steel producers to make a good profit. This is my take on the whole thing, but I'm just a power producer so I very well may be wrong.

So you are suggesting that people should buy steel for MORE then 135 when NPC sells for 135?
Thats not the actions of a healthy company.

Post by Guest » 27.04.2008, 20:24