How to understand the stats chart?

Here is enough space for all players to ask questions about the game.

Moderator: moderators

How to understand the stats chart?

Post by Guest » 12.10.2012, 17:59

Can someone explain to me how to understand the Stats chart? I've been playing for 4 years now and still haven't figured it out or bothered to even try. I am going into retail in both realms and changing out of production, so I need to know how to understand this.

S-
Int Plastics

Re: How to understand the stats chart?

Post by Guest » 21.10.2012, 18:26

Please help.

pearlbay

Post by pearlbay » 22.10.2012, 07:37

Hi jegsmoto,

what exactly about the stats-chart is causing you difficulties? If you could tell us what questions you have exactly, it'd be much easier to answer your question. Thanks a lot in advance! :)

Best regards,

pearlbay
In case of urgent problems or questions, please use our support form!

Post by Guest » 23.10.2012, 00:24

pearlbay wrote:Hi jegsmoto,

what exactly about the stats-chart is causing you difficulties? If you could tell us what questions you have exactly, it'd be much easier to answer your question. Thanks a lot in advance! :)

Best regards,

pearlbay

It's everything about the stats that I don't understand, how to read them and tell prices of everything and what Q's are good.

pearlbay

Post by pearlbay » 23.10.2012, 06:15

Hi jegsmoto,

well, erm, in general statistics are quite self-explanatory, and show each company's ranking in regard to the specific area the stars cover. Obviously if you are on place one in the field of "Top Quality", then you have reached the highest quality of research in a certain field. The stats don't differentiate here, they simply say "X has got the highest quality researched to date" - no matter which product that person has researched.