coins abuse? or whatever...

This is our board section for topics that are not related to Kapilands. Please keep in mind: Avoid links to non-Kapilands-websites.

Moderator: moderators

coins abuse? or whatever...

Post by Guest » 15.07.2009, 18:01

I think it's unfair people sell coins and are much better then us...
people like [XXXX] who is ranked very good in cash, made 99.99% of his money from selling coins...
its unfair people spend 1 euro, sell the 10 coins, and now have much more money then most of the players...

i started playing 2 years ago, 1 year of serius playing, and got now few bill's and then comes someone who sells 10 coins and now has more money then i made over 2 years...
he didn't do the first and difficult stages of getting to manger stage and such...

unfair.

my point is it's unfair and no fun...

yea... ready for a ban.

[EDIT by GoldenEye: I removed the company name. Please make sure that you do not denunciate any companies, especially not by using their company names.]

Post by Guest » 15.07.2009, 18:22

Same here dude. I spent 1 year, runin my back off to get to a big industrialist level and now some small companies buy coins with some real money and become rich. I say bull****!!!!!Its unfair i tell you, unfair. The worst of it, is they rob it in your face by selling everything for a high price after they got rich.

Post by Guest » 15.07.2009, 18:42

they should do something like making the coin's max price low... this way players who want to get rich will spend more money on coins, and will get less.

Post by Guest » 15.07.2009, 18:56

It is a difficult situation. However please remember without the ability to buy coins then we would have no Kapilands....

Kapilands and the development team need real life money to pay bills, pay wages, and to further the development of Kapilands

The server suite that holds the programs and our data alone is quite an expense...